- User Since
- Jan 27 2014, 8:20 PM (379 w, 5 d)
May 10 2016
Can conirm. Upon log in items in the backpack sometimes get rearranged and if there isn't enough space for all items due to the rearrangement a item will get deleted.
Suggestion: drop the item on the ground where you logged in instead of deleting it. sucks to lose a medkit full of morph and epi.
Can confirm this. Tried it multiple times. Works always.