When the server restarts or crashes i get reverted to where i last logged out, with my previous gear; the gear i had when i logged out before.
- Operating System
- Windows 7 x64
Steps To Reproduce
Wait until server crash or reset and you will be moved back to where you first logged out, with your previous gear.