I played the DayZ Launcher at the Surviver Game release yesterday. The next day I wanted to play DayZ stable to continue building my base. I was still shown the character and the server of SG. Of course I couldn't connect. My old character was no longer displayed, only the name. So I don't know which server I was on anymore. In the server history of my character (name) 0 found servers are shown to me. My base is thus lost.
Is it possible to display a working server history in the menu or to completely separate the characters from the different game modes? So that only the characters of the corresponding game modes are visible? Like now between DayZ stable and experimental? I've seen the same with modded servers. The character is then displayed, but you can't connect. That confuses additionally!
Then you could also make a selection button for: Delete character -> Are you sure? (yes/no)
Main points: working server history, character/game modes separation (Mod,stable,SG), possibility to delete the character