All of the progress I have completed in the campaign, and the showcases have been erased, causing me to have to replay all of the missions, which is really annoying. However this didn't happen on the prologue missions.
- Legacy ID
Steps To Reproduce
This tends to happen when changing profile names, and when I go on experimental.